Common Questions

So I have gotten a lot of these questions recently, just thought I will answer them again.

Are there only zombies in this story?

The answer is no. There are other enemies. But beyond the summary, I don’t know what they are and when they will appear. I only know that the first arc/book is pretty much about zombies. Which is almost 200 chapters. However, you have to realize that there are 1236 chapters. We are 1.7% though the story lol.

Do I know about such and such in the future?

Sadly I do not know, I skim through at max 10 chapters ahead so a lot of the stuff happening later I do not know. But a lot of the game elements is still to come, so worry not. Think about what other core elements are missing from MMORPG and you will be able to guess what is still coming. šŸ™‚

Why do stats/names/words keep changing.

The problem with translating to English is that there are too many words that can fit the meaning. For example, the word for level in Chinese can also be degree, rank, class, etc. I use level in the beginning cause it fit more. But as I translate more chapters, the word that I chose may not fit as well. This will be a common occurrence, but in the end it won’t really change your understanding. I just do it make it better. Plus the author switches back and forth between terms sometime, which confuses me even more. 

Also if you notice errors or typos, just let me know and I will correct them.

And thank you for reading and especially those that donated so far! šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment