All Your Question Answer!

So I skimmed up to chapter 32. Lots of stuff going down and most of your questions answered. Also found another interesting tidbit when looking at the title. Found another translation for the title. However I’m kinda use to God and Devil World so I will keep it for now. But during the chapters I will use the other meaning. 

Shen mo xi tong = Magical System of the Gods

Well look forward to the next 6 chapters lol. 

Edit: or Magical System of God

Or God’s Magical System 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to All Your Question Answer!

  1. Xias says:

    Already looking forward to the next chapter to see how the bikers get beaten up.

    Like

    • Superman00 says:

      It’s the end of the world, there is no beaten when you mess with Yue lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • Xias says:

        beheaded, sliced in two from head to … the place between their thighs – or better the other way around with an upwards cut so that they can feel the pain before dying.
        I just wanted to hold back a bit on the image. That´s why I wrote “beaten up”. ;-p

        Like

  2. ultrafunfun says:

    You’re reading and not translating..giving spoilers…you’re mean…
    Ok,I’m kidding!
    You can go back to work lol.

    P.S. :Have a nice day:D

    Like

  3. demon3890 says:

    I thought the name was Ghost System……

    Like

Leave a comment