Is it 1 or is it 2?

I’m heading to the gym today for a couple hours, depending on when I finish, you may get one or 2 chapters. lol

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Is it 1 or is it 2?

  1. wes174 says:

    1+1 i win!

    Like

  2. wes174 says:

    no but seriously thanks for the translates! great story!

    Like

  3. hmtheowner says:

    I choose the option C and say 3 🙂 but no matter the amount i am still thankfull for the TLs.

    Like

  4. Godking says:

    Hehe 2 is better than one but one is better than nothing

    Liked by 1 person

  5. wes174 says:

    i think its safe to say just 1 now?

    Like

  6. booksprit says:

    I believe! I believe oh heavenly lord of translations, I believe!!

    Like

  7. stop toying with our pure leecher hearts…

    Like

  8. hern says:

    Ahhh….. this novel is so good. I am so tempted to go ahead by using text to speech program to go ahead in chapters. I can listen to chinese. I just dono how to read. But that isn’t as good as your translation. I must endureeeeeee :p

    Like

  9. Wes174 says:

    Well it’s clearly 1 chap. The only question is is it 1 or 2 o clock l.

    Like

Leave a comment